Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
adward
26 décembre 2009

Know Your Lore: Winter Veil-aion power leveling

Know Your Lore: Winter Veil-aion power leveling
This week on KYL we get away from old god blood and crazy warlocks and instead look at Winter Veil. It's just as snow covered as Icecrown, but far less sinister. Sometimes that's a good thing. It can't all be death and destruction, you know. Sometimes it's running around doing fun stuff.
Now, I know you crazy lore addicts. Well, I mean, I know what you're like. I don't know you all personally. That would be difficult. Not impossible, I guess. We could have a get together! We could get together and sing songs and have festivities, except of course that I'm a shaggy, unpleasant person and... the more I think about this, the more I realize I'm the Greench of this particular Feast of Winter Veil. There are two really interesting aspects to the Feast of Winter Veil in terms of lore: one is that both the dwarves and the tauren, two races with different but strong connections to the earth and elements celebrate it. The other is that in Azeroth the holiday celebrations have been almost totally co-opted by the goblins who run the Smokywood Pastures organization. So we have a holiday that crosses faction and racial lines and goes back into the dim past, resurrected by a pack of schemers for mercantile profit.
A YOUNG FAWN once said to his yyqiang091226 Father, "You are aion power leveling larger than a wow gold dog, aion power leveling and swifter, and more used to running, and you have your horns as a defense; why, then, O Father! do the hounds frighten you so?" He smiled, and said: "I know full well, my son, that all you say wow power leveling is true. I have the advantages you mention, but when I hear even the bark of a single dog aion power leveling I feel ready to faint, and fly away as fast as I can."
No arguments will give courage to the coward.
A MOUNTAIN was once wow power leveling greatly agitated. Loud groans and noises were heard, and crowds of people came from all parts to see what was the matter. While they were assembled in anxious expectation of some aion power leveling terrible calamity, out came a Mouse.
Don't make much ado about nothing.
Man, where do they get this stuff? Can you imagine how outraged people would be if a sacred cultural holiday was bent and twisted out of recognition by grasping corporate entities in order to make a buck? People wouldn't stand for it!




====================================================================================
Related Article:

wow gold
wow gold
wow gold
wow gold
wow gold

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
adward
Publicité
Publicité